Schedule

Schedule2018-10-18T18:26:15+00:00

Doctor Nagler’s Schedule

You cannot get controlled medication when I am out of the office.
On these occasions, please get your medication early or get multiple weeks.
The office is open for Injections, Monday-Friday 9-6 and Saturday 9-1.
If I am not in, and you are out of controlled medication, try Cellpress or Ditex or
Green Tea or Green Coffee or Ginseng or PDK with 6 Injections for $65.

Fri Aug 31 – closed
Sat Sep 1 – closed
Mon Sep 3 – closed

Wed Sep 26 – gone
Thu Sep 27 – gone
Fri Sep 28 – gone
Sat Sep 29 – gone

Tue Oct 9 – gone
Wed Oct 10 – gone
Thu Oct 11 – gone
Fri Oct 12 – gone
Sat Oct 13 – gone

Tue Nov 13 – gone
Wed Nov 14 – gone
Thu Nov 15 – gone
Fri Nov 16 – gone
Sat Nov 17 – gone

Thu Nov 22 – closed
Fri Nov 23 – closed
Sat Nov 24 – closed

Mon Dec 24 – closed
Tue Dec 25 – closed

Mon Dec 31 – closed
Tue Jan 1 – closed