free web hit counter

Schedule

You cannot get controlled medication when I am out of the office. On these occasions, please get your medication early or get multiple weeeks. The Office is open for injections Monday-Friday 9-6 and Saturday 9-1. If I am not in, and you are out of controlled medication, try Cellpress or Ditex with 6 injections for $65.

Fri Apr 19 – closed

Sat Apr 20 – closed

Fri May 10 – gone

Sat May 25 – closed

Mon May 27 – closed

Wed May 29 – gone

Thu May 30 – gone

Fri May 31 – start at noon

Tue July 2 – gone

Wed July 3 – gone

Thu July 4 – closed

Fri July 5 – closed

Sat July 6 – closed

Mon Sep 2 – closed

Wed Oct 2 – gone

Thu Oct 3 – gone

Fri Oct 4 – gone

Sat Oct 5 – gone

Thu Nov 28 – closed

Fri Nov 29 – closed

Sat Nov 30 – closed

Tue Dec 24 – closed

Wed Dec 25 – closed

Wed Dec 31 – closed

Thu Jan 1 – closed